Friday, June 05, 2009

Labour finish behind Monster Raving Loonies in Cambridgeshire

St Ives

Result summary
Reynolds, Kevin AntonyConservative2553

Pegram, Dennis RoyConservative2307

Hodge, David FrederickLiberal Democrat1543

Waters, Robin SherwoodLiberal Democrat1412

Jug, Lord TobyThe Official Monster Raving Loony Party566

Allen, Richard JohnLabour362

Richards, Angela LouiseLabour343

Dennis Roy Pegram (Conservative) and Kevin Antony Reynolds (Conservative) have been elected to serve the St Ives Electoral Division

Swing per Party

Conservative: +9.18%Liberal Democrat: -0.27%Labour: -8.5%

[From ]


Unknown said...

The Campaigns Department will now have to work on a Monster Raving Loony squeeze message!!

Aberavon and Neath Liberal Democrats said...

Nice one, Ashley!