Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Vote of confidence in local officers

At last night's AGM of the Aberavon and Neath Liberal Democrats, all the major office-holders were re-elected. They are: Chair, Cen Phillips; Vice-chair, Helen Ceri Clarke; Secretary, Frank Little; Treasurer, Marilyn Harris.

Adrian Kingston-Jones was added to the Media team.

No comments: