Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Candidates for local government elections

Postal ballots for the 2017 elections to Neath Port Talbot county borough council (and to the town and community councils in the Neath area) will land on doorsteps in the week ending 22nd April. Voting in person will take place on Thursday 4th May.

Liberal Democrat candidates are:


Cen Phillips

Bryncoch South

Frank Little


Sheila Kingston-Jones


Charley Cross

Coedffranc North

Keith Davies

Coedffranc West

Helen Ceri Clarke

Sandfields West

Tehani (Taz) Taylor

If there is no web page indicated,please address correspondence for Neath wards to neathlibdems and for Aberavon to aberavonlibdems both at hotmail.co.uk.

No comments: