Monday, April 12, 2021

Welsh Liberal Democrat candidates in the county borough

 In the elections to take place on 6th May next, the Lib Dems candidates are as follows:

Police and Crime Commissioner: Callum James Littlemore

Welsh General (Senedd) 

- in Aberavon: Helen Clarke

- in Neath: Iain Clamp

Coedffranc Town Council, Coedffranc North ward by-election: Frank Little

No comments: